How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joshua Coombs 22 Apr 2017
Honda's are the best
5 rate
Google
Addison Gardner 22 Apr 2017
I've purchased 2 cars now from Mark Forth and my family has purchased and referred probably 10 cars. He's great. Gets down to the point and gets you the deal that works. The dealership is great and I've never had an issue to date with their service dept.
5 rate
Google
Sally Wright 22 Apr 2017
I came in and bought a Civic touring from a salesman named kelby, he made the experience lots of fun and I would reccomend him to anyone walking in!
5 rate
Google
John Hank 11 Apr 2017
Kelby Puente got me the right car in every aspect! I love Battison!
5 rate
Google
Jacque Morales 10 Apr 2017
Had a great experience buying a car here. Joshua Izu was wonderful!
5 rate
Google
Trish Smith 08 Apr 2017
Very friendly not pushy.
5 rate
Google
Toby Maher 07 Apr 2017
Kelby was a very friendly sales associate. He helped make buying our used car a painless and easy process. Really was happy with Battison Honda. The finance manager was also very helpful and friendly. Thanks again.
5 rate
Google
Drew Stegall 05 Apr 2017
Test drives were not rushed and they worked with me on all aspects of getting a loan and the SUV I wanted.
5 rate
Google
Brandi Salmon 03 Apr 2017
Love my car buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Chad Reivs 01 Apr 2017
We just bought a car from here the last week of January and were very pleased with our salesman Lemuel. Unlike most salesman, he was not pushy at all and worked with us to get the best deal. I am very satisfied with his professionalism and would highly recommend that you ask for him when purchasing ...a car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.