How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Veronica Sowah 18 Nov 2016
Came in with my husband for a new Accord. Lemuel made the experience an easy one. Great customer service and we were in and out before we knew it. Thanks to the team at Battison Honda!
5 rate
Google
Myeasha Dorman 10 Nov 2016
When shopping around for a new vehicle, Battison is the only way to go! They offer great service and even better quality. Lemuel was very knowledgeable and patient with me. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Michelle N 09 Nov 2016
Great experience with my salesman Thomas Bellew!
5 rate
Google
Chris & Cheryn Mylonas 05 Nov 2016
We went in to Battison Honda to look at the options for trading in our current lease before it expires and worked with Johnny M. and his sales manager Ardie. Johnny was very attentive, knowledgeable, and listened to what our needs, wants and goals were for leasing a new vehicle. He was very patient ...with us while we test drove multiple vehicles and then afterward his sales manager Ardie presented us the options. He was very open and transparent while presenting the numbers which we greatly appreciated. We recommend working with both of them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Garcia 01 Nov 2016
Great experience, Alejandro got us the Pilot exactly the way we wanted it. He was also able to beat out competitor's prices by a lot!!! Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Honda!
5 rate
Google
Vanita Gates 05 Oct 2016
Went with my husband so he could possibly purchase a new/better car. (He so deserves it) our credit is not the best so we were hopeful. Johnny Masetky and the Battison crew worked it out for us and now my husband is riding in style. Customer service was amazing. Would definitely recommend buying fro...m Johnny. Thanks guys!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James Hill 03 Oct 2016
My wife and I were looking for a specific new Honda Civic and had stopped at a couple of other dealers before we went to Battison. Linda, our sales lady, was excellent! There were no high pressure sales, no "on sale now", no "you better buy now someone else want this car" nothing but a friendly smil...e and attitude. They did not have the specific car we wanted but it was located in Texas at a dealership. Battison went to Texas, obtained the vehicle, brought it back, and prepped it at no charge. We had been pre-approved by our CU but Battison Finance reviewed several other offers making sure we had the best financing available. The car, Civic EX-T with Honda Sense (I highly recommend you spend the little extra for this safety feature) has been excellent. It has been back for its first service and the service department was great, even washed the car after service. I really enjoyed (and that is rare for me) all the people at Battison. Again Linda, our sales rep, was great and remembers us when we return. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jed Meshew 28 Sep 2016
On August 3, 2016 we bought a Certified Honda Accord Crosstour EXL with Navi in Savannah, GA from Southern Motors Honda. We bought the car for our daughter.. sort of an impulse /urgent purchase. We live in Savannah and are long time customers of Southern Motors and Tyrone Dunbar. She left Sa...vannah the next day heading to OKC to visit her in-laws. In route, she noticed some rattling or shaking. She called me for assistance of which I was none. I called Tyrone, who called the service manager (Keith Cohmer), who called Jamie, who took her car to Battison Honda. There she met Chris in Service. He communicated with Southern Motors and got her car fixed without cost to her as it was a Certified Honda. We are a Honda family. The trust and professionalism we have experienced along with a superior product has made us fans. However, what Chris and Battison Honda did with Tyrone, Keith & Southern Motors Honda went above and beyond. Our child was 1500 miles away from us with car trouble. We could not help her, but the Honda team could and did. We just wanted to say Thank You and let anybody else know who reads this what a great experience we had. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lee and Jed Meshew Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill U 27 Sep 2016
I normally don't provide car dealer recommendations but the experience I had with this dealership warrants a 5 star rating.
5 rate
Google
OU fan4lyf 27 Sep 2016
Thanks to Lucas and his managers for not playing a bunch of games and didn't waste my time. Great kid. Great dealership. Think I made the right choice!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.