How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
359 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vanezza Terry 12 Jun 2020
I will rate this dealership 10 stars :-) We fully recommend this location for a vehicle purchased. Alex was our sales rep. Awesome guy to get information, details and paperwork done. Speak Spanish and English if you looking for a bilingual person he is the one. Finance manager was very personal and ...friendly too. The process of buying our new Honda pilot was fantastic. Very friendly and professionals. Artie was awesome working the prices and trade in for us as well... We appreciate you all... I would buy here in a heart beat ❤️❤️❤️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Sunny Graham 10 Jun 2020
We took our Ridgeline and Civic to Battison Honda during May and June of 2020. We came in for regular maintenance on the truck and to have some AC issues and others concerns addressed on the car that were covered under our warranty. Kevin Fowler was our service coordinator for both vehicles and he w...as great! His professionalism and polite, helpful communications with us throughout the process not only put us at ease but also made us feel well taken care as we awaited arrival of necessary parts for one of the vehicles. Kevin's 5-Star service is the reason we will continue to use Battison for service needs in the future! I believe our tech's name was Micah and his work was top notch too. We also spoke with salesman, JR, during our wait to pick up our vehicles. JR was very helpful with questions we have about buying an Accord which we plan to purchase in the next year or so. We hope to work with him in the future on that purchase. All around great service for us at Battison Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathy Kaser 03 Jun 2020
I want to thank everyone at Battison Honda for the superb job during the sale and after the sale when purchasing my new 2020 Honda Ridgeline from Battison Honda. Joe Cassa, sales manager, James Champ in finance and first and foremost; Alex Lopez Diaz, my salesman. I could not ask for a more honest o...r transparent dealership than Battison Honda in taking care of all my truck buying needs. Joe Cassa, sales manager and Alex Lopez Diaz, my salesman, gave me a no haggle sales price without any pressure. Upon taking delivery, Alex Lopaz Diaz went above and beyond in going over every item in the owners manual and paired our iPhones to Honda's Apple Carplay. This was more than I could comprehend in one day so my salesman made me a follow-up appointment two days after the sale to go over the owner's manual once again, which was a blessing. My intention was to pay cash for the vehicle, but after visiting with James Champ in finance, due to the incredible low interest rates, he quickly showed me that I could finance the vehicle for less than I was making on my investments. Once again, Battison looked out for my best interest after the sale. Don't waist your time driving to other dealerships, simply drive to Battison Honda and ask for Alex. Tell Al!ex that you read my post! Larry & Kathy Kaser Show more
5 rate
Google
Shelly 28 May 2020
Was having a horrible experience until I went there. Best dealership ever. Got me exactly what I wanted at a better deal. Ask for JR.
5 rate
DealerRater
Victoriathered 07 Mar 2020
I had an amazing experience purchasing a car here! My salesman, Gary Marker, was kind and patient and let me test drive as many cars as I needed to find the right one. He had a list of cars ready for me after I gave him my needs and wants, but also let me walk around the lot and see what was availab...le. We looked at each car’s Carfax and he let me sit and look up reviews of the few final cars I narrowed it down to. I never felt rushed or pushed to make a decision which is so nice while car shopping! Definitely go see Gary! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nathaniel Draper 30 Dec 2019
This dealership answered all of my questions without giving me the run around. They quoted me a fair price for the new vehicle they were selling and for what my trade in would be. I will be working with Battison for my future Honda needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicole Jones 26 Dec 2019
Awesome service from beginning to end! There is no place like Battison Honda!
5 rate
Google
Todd Williamson 24 Dec 2019
Our salesman was very good and the experience was pleasant.
5 rate
Google
Sherry Hull 23 Dec 2019
Alex was wonderful! I work a very horrid schedule and he met me at my job and every place that I needed to be met at! I could not have asked for a better representative or partner when it came to me purchasing my first new car! Always ask for Alex when calling Battison Honda!
5 rate
Google
Tamara Cherry 21 Dec 2019
Jason was very professional and friendly! We knew exactly what we wanted to see when we went in and he gave us his personal & professional advice that helped me feel more comfortable! He was entertaining & made the experience quite enjoyable! We are leaving with the vehicle we wanted and feel very c...onfident that Jason's assistance ensured that we got the best deal available! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Text Us (405) 510-0353


Text Us (405) 510-0353