How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
245 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
erica 15 Oct 2018
Johnny Mahsetky was awesome! He had our vehicles we wanted to look at ready to go at the front so we could test drive them. We have to small kids and he understood, he was able to get us in and out quickly. We had been looking for over a year for our perfect car and he nailed it! We love our new CRV... and couldn't be more happy with our purchase! The other staff is extremely friendly as well great place to buy a car! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J P 21 Sep 2018
These guys are fantastic. They gave me a better deal than everyone else I visited, and customer service was fantastic. Thanks Paul! Thanks Tank! Very satisfied!
5 rate
Google
Janell Hensley 06 Sep 2018
Though i did not buy my vehicle here, i wanted to point out that the staff is wonderful. Very professional and super super friendly, they worked with what we had as much as they could.
4 rate
Google
Tessa White 05 Sep 2018
Went car shopping last week. This place was the most professional and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Google
Adriana Wendland 04 Sep 2018
Update 9-4-2018 While getting my vehicle checked by the service department I was approached by one of the sales associates named Ode. Not only he provided me with all the updates on all of the new models, but gave me a full presentation of The New Honda Insight (which completely changed its body sty...le. Beautiful thing!!). I was extremely impressed by his knowledge and excitement while educating me about all the features. I have to say - It was by far THE BEST VEHICLE PRESENTATION I have ever seen. Hands down Ode! Fantastic Job !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Taylor G 31 Aug 2018
Fast, efficient and very kind.
5 rate
Google
Susan Lemasters 31 Aug 2018
Bri took care of me and had a wonderful time was easy and enjoyed my first car buying experience!
5 rate
Google
Tu Nguyen 30 Aug 2018
Battison Honda got me approved and into a car the same day. My My Tu is my sales person, and she is a wonderful, great lady. She is very professional and gave great customer service. I couldn’t ask for a better service. Also James Champ is the finance manager that was able to get me approved and w...ork with me financially. He is great, awesome man. He also manage to get tons of coverage on my car for years to come. With My My Tu and James Champ, they are a great team and made my experience great. Definitely getting my next car from here, and I will refer all friends and family to come here. Great Job and Thank You to Battison Honda. 10/10 stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Summer Rupple 24 Aug 2018
The staff here was so friendly and professional. The service advisor Ryan Bilger was really helpful breaking everything down for me so I actually understood the work I was having done. I would definitely recommend bringing your cars to him!
5 rate
Google
Terrance Jones 23 Aug 2018
Best experience in purchasing a car in Oklahoma EVER! I have purchased only two cars in Oklahoma due to the game playing that most dealers do. Alex and battison Honda have really restored my faith in a true no hassle car buying experience. Professional, fast, and to the point!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.