How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
354 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nathaniel Draper 30 Dec 2019
This dealership answered all of my questions without giving me the run around. They quoted me a fair price for the new vehicle they were selling and for what my trade in would be. I will be working with Battison for my future Honda needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicole Jones 26 Dec 2019
Awesome service from beginning to end! There is no place like Battison Honda!
5 rate
Google
Todd Williamson 24 Dec 2019
Our salesman was very good and the experience was pleasant.
5 rate
Google
Sherry Hull 23 Dec 2019
Alex was wonderful! I work a very horrid schedule and he met me at my job and every place that I needed to be met at! I could not have asked for a better representative or partner when it came to me purchasing my first new car! Always ask for Alex when calling Battison Honda!
5 rate
Google
Tamara Cherry 21 Dec 2019
Jason was very professional and friendly! We knew exactly what we wanted to see when we went in and he gave us his personal & professional advice that helped me feel more comfortable! He was entertaining & made the experience quite enjoyable! We are leaving with the vehicle we wanted and feel very c...onfident that Jason's assistance ensured that we got the best deal available! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sabrina Lee 21 Dec 2019
I worked with Jason he honored his word kept my payments low... Eddie got me through financing with speed & accuracy!?
5 rate
Google
Corey Newton 13 Dec 2019
Great experience. Johnny went above and beyond for us. Highly recommended!!
5 rate
Google
Noe Mandujano 06 Dec 2019
I give a 5☆ from my experience today. I had some issues with my 2018 Honda Accord. I showed up @ 7:40pm before the service department closes, and I was given a great welcome with nice professional attitudes. Thanks to Ms. Penny, ( the evening service advisor ) and Mr. Steve, they where able to hel...p me out with my worries and doubts, at the last minute. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Beecroft 29 Nov 2019
Love this place... From the sales people to the service dept.... There great
5 rate
Google
Anon Ymous 28 Nov 2019
Awesome experience! Salesman Jason really worked with us on finding the right car and with the finances and put together a deal we could not turn down on a 2019 accord. Assisted by his awesome manager joe! Couldnt have asked for more respectful people and couldn't be happier with our decision. thank... you guys very much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Text Us (405) 510-0353


Text Us (405) 510-0353