How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
376 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rsben1971 18 Sep 2020
Last week I went with my daughter to help her get her first car. Thai Nguyen and his finance manager where amazing. Thank you guys
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Benjamin 29 Aug 2020
I took my daughter here to buy her first car, she had already been financed through my bank. We met with a salesman named Thai Nguyen, he took us for a test drive and she decided she wanted it, so we started negotiating on the price he took the price I asked for to his sales manager, the sales manag...er came out and gave me the best that he could allow. We was very pleased they treated my daughter like a friend not a commission check. Thai has a very pleasant ease in his sales approach almost like we was all eating Valium like ju-ju b’s absolutely no pressure and in my opinion he and his manager did the best the could on price we left very happy. I think if Battison loses Thai they could lose sales. My daughter is starting college in the medical field under doctors and has to travel a little and I am 100 % confident she is in a safe car to get her to and from. I’m sorry I don’t remember the sales managers name but I do want to say thank you Guys so very much for taking care of my daughter you have a life customer. Sincerely Scott Benjamin Show more
5 rate
Google
Cal Mayn 28 Aug 2020
Ryan handled my service and was able to explain the value in the 100k maintenance that I requested. I previously had a bad experience and was worried about returning to Battison, but I think that day maybe six months ago my technician just had an off day. They take great care of my Hondas at Battiso...n. The communication and follow up during this recent service has been on-point, my service advisor texted me that she was out for a day, but another advisor was able to pick up the ticket and get it handled. Call ahead and schedule for a loaner vehicle, and you can confidently leave your vehicle in their care. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kaci Martin 28 Aug 2020
Gary was amazing. He was kind, transparent, and so helpful with my kids. This is my 6th time to purchase a car from a dealership and by far the best customer service. Quick and easy, but also felt very valued! Thanks, Gary!
5 rate
Google
Samuel Bligen 27 Aug 2020
Really good customer service very nice people that were willing to work with me 10/10 when you go make sure you ask for Thai.
5 rate
Google
Brian Campbell 26 Aug 2020
Best Honda dealership in town. Great service and sales department.
5 rate
Google
Shay Jones 24 Aug 2020
The commercials drive me nuts, but I have to admit, the service I receive at BH is exceptional! From my sales associate Robert W. to my service specialist Frank P., I am always known by name and treated like I'm family. I absolutely and highly recommend these guys!
5 rate
Google
Rachel Briggs 20 Aug 2020
I bought my Accord from Battison Honda. Best car buying experience of my life. The salesman listened to me and didn't pressure me, the manager made sure I got a fair deal, and the finance department got me in and out. Since then I have gotten all of my service here and they always give me fair price...s and work to make sure I am satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kertis Newsom 18 Aug 2020
I came in and looked at a car and Anna Barron answered all my questions! It was refreshing to see a dealership without pushy salesmen!!!
5 rate
Google
Tanner Kim 03 Aug 2020
Great service and the staff is very nice and knowledgeable in and out in record times ~. And they wash your car too~ or you can opt-out if you have to need to have a bonding moment hand washing your cars ?
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Text Us


Text Us