How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
397 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chiranjiv Budhe 07 May 2021
We had such a great experience at this place, everything here felt good, and right, the sales representative, I think his name is Sam, and the finance representative: James assisted us with all our queries and went above and beyond. Honda was not even on our list, we were more inclined towards Toyot...a, but after having a careful consideration both Accord and CR-V felt perfect choice and after a test drive, finally decided to go with CR-V this time, next car will definitely be Accord, will definitely do Business with them again! Thanks! James, Sam, Battision Team Show more
5 rate
Google
CHRISTINA PERRINE 27 Apr 2021
Kevin Epperson was super knowledgeable on cars and helped me pick out a great SUV, and James Champ got me all fixed up with my financing and explaining my warranties and advantages and such!
5 rate
Google
LiLiat Tofa 20 Apr 2021
My husband and I just purchased a vehicle from Battison and we are so happy. Our experience was GREAT! Thank you to Mark and Tim!!!
4 rate
Google
Dakota Hitchcock 30 Mar 2021
The salesman was great and helped us find the right car for me, the finance guy helped us fund the right coverage and warranties for the vehicle as well as making sure we got the best possible bang for our buck. Overall this place is great to buy from, just got the car last Saturday so I don't know ...about the maintenance department, but buying from them was a joy and I would gladly do it again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kimberly Baker 18 Mar 2021
From a simple inquiry about a vehicle I saw online, I was awestruck at the professional, friendly, caring, fair and personable care that I was shown during all phases of my steps to purchasing a car today. I was treated like family. From Kelli, a true gem who reached out to me regarding my inquiry o...n the internet and really took the time to figure out what I needed and found exactly the vehicle I wanted but didn’t know I did. She’s magic! ❤️❤️❤️ My salesperson was Paola ( who by the way is a precious lady who does speak Spanish) — ELLA HABLA ESPANOL, and is very professional and kind and really a cool person who is so accommodating and helpful. Ask for her! You won’t regret it. ❤️❤️❤️ To the finance officer James Champ who cares about his customers, treats everyone with gentleness and kindness while maintaining his professionalism and finds financing that one can fit comfortably into their lifestyle. Ask for him! You won’t regret it! ❤️❤️❤️ Thanks Battison Honda! Happy Customer for life! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amber Williams 16 Mar 2021
Zefflin helped my family and I get into the perfect car! Just what I wanted and needed. Couldn’t be happier! If you need a car this is the place to go. Ask for Zefflin!
5 rate
Google
Yareli Galvan 24 Feb 2021
I had the best experiences at Battison Honda, I am a first time buyer, they were really helpful, understanding and kind! Thank you to Kevin Epperson and Joe for all the help. I am happy with my new car!!!
5 rate
Google
DylanJenny Davis 22 Feb 2021
We just bought a used car, a 2007 Ford Edge, from Battison and we can’t express how easy, stress free and wonderful this experience has been. We’ve been snowed in and couldn’t get to the dealership but your salesman, Sam without missing a beat offered to bring the car over for us to see and te...st drive. It had some minor issues again being an older used car, no surprise. No used car will be perfect. They’ve got the part on order and we’ll go in next week to have it put on. Should be quick as it’s nothing major. Anyways, upon buying the car, Sam again delivered to us. When he delivered he was so unbelievably nice he shoveled the snow off of our driveway for us! Now that’s above and beyond!! Looking forward to buying a brand new vehicle from you in a year or so and honestly can’t wait. You’ve definitely earned our repeat business in the future! Sam is a keeper, give that man a raise! Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mrsorellanes 05 Feb 2021
I just purchased a 2014 Chevy. The process was super simple and easy. I was really surprised. I applied on line and everything was done when I got to the dealership. It took less then 30 minutes to finish the deal and I was back to work with my new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cindy Foster 30 Jan 2021
Battison Honda sold me my 1st new car & they sold my daughter a Honda as well. We both love our cars. The salesmen Alex & Robert were very helpful. Thanks guys, a happy customer!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Text Us


Text Us