How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
332 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Janie Poff 05 Sep 2019
Kevin at the Battison Honda Service Department always goes above and beyond to take care of his customers. He knows me by name when I walk in and does everything in his power to accommodate me. I really appreciate his professionalism and the personal care and courtesy he gives to his customers. He i...s a huge asset to Battison Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Truelock 04 Sep 2019
My wife bought a new CR-V from these guys last year, and yesterday I bought an Odyssey minivan that is so clean you’d never guess it was used. They had me at “engines for life.”
5 rate
Google
Micheal Fulbright 30 Aug 2019
The guy Johnny, who showed us the car, was very very nice and very helpful. He did everything he could on-line and with me on the phone so that when I did come into the dealership it was easy to complete my purchase. My wife and I were very pleased with his service.
4 rate
Google
Helen Waddle 29 Aug 2019
Having grown weary of car sales and service, I was greatly surprised and delighted with my experience of Battison Honda. Each time I'm there I'm promptly greeted and responded to. The friendliness and courtesy are real rather than a ploy to just make a sale. Battison develops a relationship with the...ir customers. Buying a car last month was the best experience I've had. Zeff, my salesman, is a gem. He gave me the freedom to look and drive as I wanted with no pressure. The price was fair and Zeff, without any possibility of making more commission, still promptly responds to my questions and sends me links to resources that are very helpful. Today I came by to check out a minor problem. As I sat down in the waiting area Kevin, my service technician, was texting me his phone number so I can reach him directly any time. And Michael came to give me a new temporary tag since the out of state title was taking a bit longer than the time allowed with my first tag. I also got to see and visit with Zeff, always a pleasure! My typical anxieties in dealing with car sales and service are gone. Battison is genuinely friendly, responsive, caring and basically invites you to be family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marianne Riley 16 Aug 2019
I would like to take a moment and give a shoutout to the Service Dept. especially to Kevin Johnson, my husband has been going to Kevin for a few years and I recently started bringing my car in for service, my baby is a 1999 Honda prelude, yes older and at times can be daunting to find parts, with th...at being said, Kevin has always been professional, friendly and takes the time to go over everything with you, assisting any way he can. Kevin is a great asset to the Battison Family!! We will continue seeing Kevin with any of our car needs. Please recognize Kevin for all he does for anyone who comes to the service department. Thank you, Sincerely, Marianne Fouts Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexa Acord 14 Aug 2019
Great and quick service!! Ryan Bilger in the service department was super. Will be back!
5 rate
Google
SisterMary Ashtyn 14 Aug 2019
Service was great and quick !!!
5 rate
Google
Seth Vangundy 05 Aug 2019
Jennifer was an amazing help! After a Disastrous car failure, she and her office immediately leaped into action to help get me financed and approved for a new car! They’ve for sure earned a forever customer through their actions and amazing customer service! Thanks again!!!!
5 rate
Google
Damian waddle 01 Aug 2019
I was shopping for a car for my mom amd she has trouble getting up and down out of vehicles. After going to other dealerships we arrived at Battison. Unlike prior dealers we were greeted immediately by a salesman named Zeff. I explained to Zeff that my mom needs to get in and out of vehicles first t...o understand which vehicles would be an option for her. He was extremely understanding and immediately asked which vehicles we would like to try out. I pointed out 7 to 8 different vehicles which he immediately went and got the keys for all of them to try! When i asked for pricing on the vehicles there were no games he simply told me the prices. I got his business card and told him I would like to work out details on the vehicle my mom wanted via text. This was not an issue with Zeff. The next day zeff and I communicated the details over text and he was up front with the prices and told me the very lowest price he could do. After talking with my mother she agreed to the price Zeff and i discussed via text. That night I took my mom back to the dealership and there were no "surprises" on the prices or conditions of our deal. He treated my mother with respect and honesty and we purchased the vehicle that night. The day after the sale my mom told me that Zeff had sent her online videos on the vehicle she purchased to assist her in learning the features of the vehicle. This was above and beyond. This dealership was honest and personable and Zeff went above and beyond. Probably the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicl! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nancy Gray 29 Jul 2019
We dealt with Paul Myers and Johnny Mahsetky over 3 visits in one week and purchased an Odessey. They were both very pleasant, very knowledgeable and helpful, and not pushy. We were very satisfied and would highly recommend this dealership and these 2 salesmen!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Text Us (405) 510-0353


Text Us (405) 510-0353