How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
287 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Julia Telford 13 Mar 2019
I worked with Kelby and he was wonderfully friendly and personable. He helped me get an awesome deal that I can afford on a monthly basis! I definitely would recommend you ask for him next time you are looking to purchase a car! I ended up getting a 2016 Nissan Rouge.
5 rate
Google
Ross Conley 10 Mar 2019
Excellent car buying experience. I worked with Zeffelin Wrice and will recommend him to anyone who asks. He's a fantastic salesman. Wasn't pushy and worked with us to get the price right. The van we wanted wasn't on his lot, so he delivered it to us after his workday. He drove 1.5 hours to deliver i...t to our house. I've never seen such service from a car dealer. If we want to get another Honda, I'm calling Zeff! Show more
5 rate
Google
Elon Elias 09 Mar 2019
Very good service !
5 rate
Google
Joey Ball 08 Mar 2019
Fantastic and prompt service. Very friendly place to be and the coffee is wonderful.
5 rate
Google
B A 07 Mar 2019
I drove all the way from Wichita Kansas to have our vehicle serviced. I called several Honda dealers in Kansas, Nebraska, and Oklahoma trying to get a straight answer. I used to work as a service consultant, I know dealership business. Mike, service manager, and Ryan, service consultant, were honest..., courteous, and handled our concerns professionally. Battison Honda is extremely fair and resonable, well worth the drive! I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Katie Albbit 28 Feb 2019
Found a couple of their cars online and wanted to see what i might be able to get. Battison’s prices were the best in town. After some some looking at their large inventory i found something and took it home the same day! My salesman, Kelby was surprisingly knowledgeable about many different makes... and models. It really helped my decision. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Smith 28 Feb 2019
Great dealership. Couldn’t say enough nice things. They’ll take care of you here. I feel like they went the extra mile every step of the way. I’ll be back in a few years.
5 rate
Google
Ken Murray 27 Feb 2019
Service was great, shuttle was very convenient.
5 rate
Google
Shandi LaRue 16 Feb 2019
Service department is always courteous and gets you in and out as quickly as possible.
5 rate
Google
Temitope Olaniwun 26 Jan 2019
Buy a vehicle here and you have found gold because they make sure you have more than what you paid or will be paying for with confidence that u wont return with an unnecessary complaint..i just bought, so come buy. They just work with any situation.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.