How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
477 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
by Rhaphe T. 16 Jun 2024
Layton was an excellent salesman and made the processquick and simple. Highly recommend to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
by Marilynmedina737 05 May 2024
Purchasing a used vehicle was a great experience.Salesman Sam was great to work with. He listened to what we wanted and the price range and helped us find the right car for us. Definitely would recommend Sam if you are looking for a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
by kgodwin 04 May 2024
When other dealers in town closed due to bad weather, Iwas able to get to get a great deal on a used car at Battison. Sam was willing and able to help me get lower price on the used car I wanted, regardless of the weather and despite the fact that it was closing time. After I got home I realized the... car had a small chip in the windshield. I text Sam and he had a repair guy come to my office and fix it. Good customer service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
by rmoncada405 30 Apr 2024
Great place, Sam Weber went up and beyond to help us getinto a new car. Would be back again!
5 rate
DealerRater
by Briannastephens57 19 Apr 2024
Sam was great to work with us.We would absolutely go back if we needed another vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
by doncathyv 12 Apr 2024
Excellent Service in the Sales Department when buying thethe Honda Pilot. Third purchase here.
5 rate
DealerRater
by Contrerasmartha189 12 Apr 2024
Sam was very nice and not pushy, made us feel comfortablewith our purchase. 10/10 recommend, great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
by Stephsarr 27 Mar 2024
We would recommend using this dealership to buy a car.Benjamin was a very professional nice salesperson! Sam who did our financing went above and beyond to get us the best rate.
5 rate
DealerRater
by zironya 26 Mar 2024
I would like to give a shout out to Sam he did great helpfinding me the right car I had a fantastic experience at the dealership you should definitely check them out
5 rate
DealerRater
by Kathryn.p.ray 23 Mar 2024
Sam made my experience shopping for another car pleasant.He explained in great detail the cars that were in my budget and I ended up test driving the car I decided to purchase. I am grateful for Battison! I highly recommend Sam at Battison Honda in Oklahoma City.
5 rate
DealerRater
Battison Honda
8700 NW Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73162