How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
318 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terry Head 28 Jun 2019
Always excellent and friendly service !
5 rate
Google
Zachary Owens 14 Jun 2019
All of the staff at Battison Honda was warm welcoming and friendly. I’ve been to a few service centers around the nation and I’m glad I was able to stop by and experience service at it’s finest.
5 rate
Google
April May 13 Jun 2019
Always above and beyond service!
5 rate
Google
Phillip Matthews 12 Jun 2019
My wife & I purchased a used Toyota RAV4 for our 16 yr old son. Our salesman was Dilon Moore & he was fantastic to work with! The entire experience went as smooth as possible. I highly recommend Dilon for your next vehicle purchase. He will treat you right!
5 rate
Google
Richard Short 11 Jun 2019
Well i got to meet Artie and Josh and there real good folk up there and iam sure if your wanting a good deal thats the place you need to be Battison Honda
5 rate
Google
Tanner Muse 06 Jun 2019
I had an excellent experience at Battison Honda when I took my car in to be serviced. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Penny was extremely helpful and made the experience simple and straightforward. Thanks again, Penny!
5 rate
Google
Michael Davis 31 May 2019
Awesome service, much appreciated! Miss Penny exceeded my expectations, she was much friendlier than the people I have dealt with in the past at another dealership on the north side. All services were completed in a timely manner. Couldn’t ask for better!
5 rate
Google
Leah Kaiser 30 May 2019
I took my boss's car here today for a tire rotation and oil change!! The lady who helped me was super nice and knowledgeable. She told me it would take an hour, and I was on the clock so I waited. It took less than an hour, I was in and out!!! If you have a Honda, Battison's service department is th...e place to go! Show more
5 rate
Google
Preston Biller 24 May 2019
Working with Alex (Alejandro) was a real pleasure. His knowledge and willingness to work with me on my trade-in and purchase made the whole process relatively comfortable. Thank you, Alex!
5 rate
Google
C Velte 22 May 2019
I can't praise Kevin Johnson enough!!!! It was very tough to find out the problem and he pushed through until it was found. Everyone there was very helpful. A very happy customer here :)
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.