How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
287 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JonesFamily77 25 Jan 2019
Very friendly sales staff. Shelby is very professional and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a car. Thanks again Battison and thank you Shelby
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelsey21 25 Jan 2019
I came in for a oil change expecting it to take a over an hour like it does most other places but they had me in and out in under a hour and took my car through the was as well. Best service I've received from a dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rick Wall 24 Jan 2019
Out of all the dealerships I had called. Battison hands down is the best. No games or gimmicks. They gave me a price. When I got there the price did not change. No add on’s or special packages. Really liked the laid back no pressure sales. Would buy from them again!!
5 rate
Google
Shannon Libby 18 Jan 2019
Linda Graham is so sweet and very helpful. They helped my son when no one else would. Artie was so nice too and he made sure that we were taken care of. I highly recommend Battison Honda.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Horn 16 Jan 2019
We had a great experience with buying a new CRV at Battison Honda. Johnny was great to work with. He kept us informed every step of the way, and made sure that I got everything I wanted in my car.
5 rate
Google
A W 16 Jan 2019
Recently took my Honda in for service. After a terrible experience at Bob Howard a couple of weeks before, I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at Battison. They had me in and out quickly, and washed my car. It’s also the first experience I’ve ever had a dealership where I wasn’t hounde...d by salesmen as I browsed the lot just to kill time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ranae Summers 15 Jan 2019
Kevin Johnson, a service advisor, was absolutely awesome!!! The day before taking my Honda to Battison for a 2nd opinion, I had it serviced at another business. Turns out, the other place had not provided the service I paid for, and they gave me a wrong diagnosis. Kevin not only explained this in de...tail to me, he showed me. So, he went way beyond, did what needed to be done, and on top of everything, he did not charge me anything!!! That just does not happen! He just said, "Bring me your car next time". Needless to say, I will do that!! He was very gracious and so very helpful!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Courtney Crull 03 Jan 2019
My My was the absolute best! No car stalking and willing to negotiate. I was very pleased with the customer service and her genuine concern that I should find the right car for me. I would give My My 6 stars if I could!!
5 rate
Google
Joel Arnold 03 Jan 2019
I’m soooooo pleased ! This is my first new car and I’m so pleased. I didn’t know what I wanted but I knew that I needed space and good gas mileage. Thank you Kelby because you did an amazing job.
5 rate
Google
Kara Ferguson 02 Jan 2019
My My was a wonderful sales person. I typically go to CarMax just to avoid annoying car salesmen but she was perfect for us. She was super helpful and made our experience one that we will recommend your dealership and especially her for a sales person!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.