How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
308 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christopher Ochoa 08 Apr 2019
Jennifer Aguirre , our sales person was very helpful and professional while helping my wife and myself with our Nissan Versa . Everyone is both helpful and friendly there . This is the best car dealership I've ever come across . Thankyou again Jennifer , keep up your awesome work .
5 rate
Google
Squeaky Wilson 08 Apr 2019
Great service and friendly people
5 rate
Google
rlochoa40 08 Apr 2019
The staff here treat you like family! Thanks to Jennifer Aguirre, Tim, Mike, and the service department! They made buying a car a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane Rohwer 02 Apr 2019
We purchased a 2019 Honda Odyssey and couldn’t be happier. Thank you Johnny for a great car buying experience. Your knowledge of the vehicle and time spent with us to make sure we understood all the features and how they worked was greatly appreciated. I plan to recommend Battison Honda to friends... and family and we’ll be back for our next Honda purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Feather Skye 01 Apr 2019
Adriana was absolutely amazing. Her and Michael Ward were so helpful and gave me and my parents the best service. They were so attentive and listened to our needs and got me into my perfect car!!! Ask for them when you go!!!
5 rate
Google
Chris Salter 31 Mar 2019
Outstanding! Definitely a place I’ll come back too.
5 rate
Google
Trist'shona Lolar 30 Mar 2019
I am a first time car buyer and the sales person My My Tu helped make my experience lovely. She walked me through the whole process and answered all my questions no matter how dumb. My next car purchase will definitely be with Battison Honda especially if I can work with My My!!
0 rate
Google
John Eldridge 25 Mar 2019
I just bought my first car from here and I had a great experience! Adriana helped me from the start with what I was looking for and they were able to get me in a good deal that works for me! I would highly recommend Battison Honda!
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Foote 25 Mar 2019
Kelby was professional and great to work with. He gave us the best possible deal and worked hard to find the color we wanted. We appreciate his commitment to do whatever it took to earn our business
5 rate
Google
Shayna 24 Mar 2019
Everytime i go in i always receive great service! Penny is so sweet and helped me out alot! They even got me a loaner car at the last minute! Will definitely be back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.