How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
269 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan Lemasters 31 Aug 2018
Bri took care of me and had a wonderful time was easy and enjoyed my first car buying experience!
5 rate
Google
Tu Nguyen 30 Aug 2018
Battison Honda got me approved and into a car the same day. My My Tu is my sales person, and she is a wonderful, great lady. She is very professional and gave great customer service. I couldn’t ask for a better service. Also James Champ is the finance manager that was able to get me approved and w...ork with me financially. He is great, awesome man. He also manage to get tons of coverage on my car for years to come. With My My Tu and James Champ, they are a great team and made my experience great. Definitely getting my next car from here, and I will refer all friends and family to come here. Great Job and Thank You to Battison Honda. 10/10 stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Summer Rupple 24 Aug 2018
The staff here was so friendly and professional. The service advisor Ryan Bilger was really helpful breaking everything down for me so I actually understood the work I was having done. I would definitely recommend bringing your cars to him!
5 rate
Google
Terrance Jones 23 Aug 2018
Best experience in purchasing a car in Oklahoma EVER! I have purchased only two cars in Oklahoma due to the game playing that most dealers do. Alex and battison Honda have really restored my faith in a true no hassle car buying experience. Professional, fast, and to the point!!!
5 rate
Google
Brandon Bailey 21 Aug 2018
Everyone there was great and were able to help me with all my needs! If anyone is looking for a new Honda this is the place to go! They helped me with everything before I moved out of state.
5 rate
Google
Carson Wright 17 Aug 2018
Very happy with the process and low pressure. Monique and Mark were great to work with in buying the vehicle. The service department has been great to deal with as well.
5 rate
Google
Freddie White 06 Aug 2018
It’s always a pleasure doing business with the good ole folks at Battison. They’re understanding of your needs and real patient while you look around. They are great at answering all of your questions too. Thank you Kelby for helping me out with my purchase.
5 rate
Google
Alex Elder 02 Aug 2018
At Battison you don’t have to worry about shopper stalkers, or pushy sales people. If you have any issues with your car they get you in and out quickly and effenciently!
5 rate
Google
Hallie Shaw 01 Aug 2018
I love my new car! I was hesitant at first, because I wasn’t sure I’d qualify for such a nice vehicle, but Kelby jumped through hoops to help me get into the car I wanted! My cousin is searching for her first vehicle & I sent her y’alls way! Thank you Battison Honda.
5 rate
Google
James & Brandi Beins 31 Jul 2018
Great experience. No pressure. Competitive prices. I’ll be back.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.