How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
287 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karen Bare 08 Nov 2018
Test drove an 18 cr-v, loved it and bought it from Joshua. Excellent experience ????
5 rate
Google
Bev Taggart 02 Nov 2018
We have received excellent service every time we've gone there.
5 rate
Google
Michael Philliber 01 Nov 2018
Good showroom. Prices were okay and seemed fair. Best of all was our salesperson, My My Tu! Customer oriented; listened to us, didn't try to force her agenda on us, was patient, knowledgeable. I highly recommend her if you're looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Lu Dora Overmon 01 Nov 2018
Fine. Good . Didn't have a problem. salesman was helpful and not pushy
5 rate
Google
Andrew Hui 31 Oct 2018
Staff are friendly and they are fast, too! About 35 minutes oil change is done!
5 rate
Google
Jessica Dion 30 Oct 2018
I bought my Honda Odyssey at another dealership and boy was that a mess!!!! I didn’t even want to call the other place for warranty work. So I had some mechanical issues and Battison was compassionate and thorough. They knew what was wrong and got me in fast and out fast! Very respectful customer ...service. Next vehicle purchase will be from Battison! Show more
5 rate
Google
Craig Beam 26 Oct 2018
Shelby was amazing at listening to my needs and didn't try to be pushy or try to see me something I didn't want.. Test drove a few vehicles.. pulled the one I wanted up to the door and they got started on paperwork like right then.
5 rate
Google
Randy Poff 24 Oct 2018
To whom it may concern, I have always had a great experience with the Battison service team, but today's service and respect for me, as a customer, was as good as it gets!! After giving me feed back on an issue that had been incorrectly performed by another company, Kevin Johnson and team, not only ...called and informed me oft the issue, but had evidence in hand of the error to show me after they performed the completed task at a VERY FAIR price and even backed me up with the other company to show them that their job had been incorrectly done. Plus, they gave me a ride to and from their facility to pick up my vehicle. Kevin even had me give the other company his name and number so if they had any questions, he would gladly point out the mistake that had been made. Talking about going the EXTRA MILE!!!!! I just couldn't ask for any more from Battison service than I got today and no, none of them are relatives!!! lol In today's climate, this kind of courtesy and service is hard to find!!! Thank you very much!!! I'll be back!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Klavdany Klinkpe 24 Oct 2018
Friendly and very helpful. Surely taking all my business to them. 100% recommended.
5 rate
Google
Kandace Dyer 23 Oct 2018
It was a great experience dealing with the Staff of Battison Honda! Alex, Paul, & Dustin made the car buying experience easy, painless, and awesome! Although it wasn’t the car of my dreams, it’s a car that comfortably fits the kiddos and I! We are grateful to have had such great service. They ca...red about the process and tended to every need! I am definitely impressed and overjoyed with the results of things! They stayed true to their word and there were no gimmicks!! I’ll tell everyone about my experience and hope that they go and receive the same as well!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.