How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
269 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Erik Jackson 31 Jul 2018
Ryan helped me an issue covered under warranty on my accord. He was incredibly professional and I was extremely happy and impressed with the overall experience.
5 rate
Google
Lief Stratmoen 30 Jul 2018
Can only rate the service dept. 5 star. Great service at a reasonable price. I'll be taking my Honda there any time it needs servicing.
5 rate
Google
Brittany Johnston 30 Jul 2018
We traveled from Minneapolis with no radio, and within 5 minutes they had it fixed and ready for us to use. They were wonderful, and very helpful !!!
5 rate
Google
Ashley Elliott 28 Jul 2018
Zeffelin was absolutely amazing! He didn’t make us feel rushed or pressured. He was very understanding and patient with us, and made us feel comfortable! Definitely recommend this car dealership to anyone looking to find a great selection of Honda’s!
5 rate
Google
Yunjie Liu 26 Jul 2018
Thank you very much. Honda? Staff! Passionate about helping me ? I'm a Chinese, I can't speak English! The staff were very patient with me! I love you guys! Thank you for your kind help
5 rate
Google
LaNell Davis 25 Jul 2018
I’ve been using Battison Honda for all my auto service needs since before they were Battison. In early 1993 they were known as Steve Bailey Honda & were located in a much smaller facility on 39th expressway. They cared about a job done well back then & it has remained their top priority th...roughout all these years. There have been less than a handful of different service advisors that have taken excellent care of me in the 25 years of trust built between us. I can honestly say I have NEVER had a situation that was not resolved amicably. Thank you to Mr. Mike Rowden & his service team for a job well. I count my blessings to be lucky enough to currently have Mr. Kevin Johnson as my service advisor. Thank you Kevin for making your customers your #1 priority. You work hard & it shows! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittany Johnston 24 Jul 2018
We traveled from Minneapolis with no radio, and within 5 minutes they had it fixed and ready for us to use. They were wonderful, and very helpful !!!
5 rate
Google
Scooter Daniel 23 Jul 2018
I went for service. Very good hours. Always very helpful people. Lots of room in the service bays to drop off the cars. Lots of Service Advisors to get you checked in. Only downside is that they do a lot of business, so you may be better off leaving your vehicle instead of waiting for work to be com...pleted. Show more
4 rate
Google
Mahlon Alexander 17 Jul 2018
I placed a request online to check availability of a specific Accord. Johnny Mahsetky called within minutes to discuss my request. He was very knowledgeable and knew the background of the car along with it's options. He quickly communicated with his manager and got us in touch with each other to smo...othly finalize a deal over the phone. My fiance and I drove from Wichita and were greeted at our vehicle by Johnny and taken to our car parked in a VIP stall. As I stated, it was a very easy transaction and Johnny was terrific to work with. He took care of us and made sure we were 100% satisfied before we left. We would definitely drive the 2 1/2 hours again to work with Johnny Mahsetky and the Battison team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Zakry Crowell 13 Jul 2018
Very friendly and very helpful, will be going back to get a deal going.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.