How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Janell Hensley 06 Sep 2018
Though i did not buy my vehicle here, i wanted to point out that the staff is wonderful. Very professional and super super friendly, they worked with what we had as much as they could.
4 rate
Google
Scooter Daniel 23 Jul 2018
I went for service. Very good hours. Always very helpful people. Lots of room in the service bays to drop off the cars. Lots of Service Advisors to get you checked in. Only downside is that they do a lot of business, so you may be better off leaving your vehicle instead of waiting for work to be com...pleted. Show more
4 rate
Google
Matt B. 10 Nov 2017
I was not able to get approved for a vehicle so I can't speak to that respect but I can say that it's a nice and welcoming environment, the cars are priced fairly, I had the rep Linda graham and she was very good, very friendly and very open with my credit and the how's and why's - she also gave me ...some advice on my next steps Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Jill001 16 Aug 2017
I always receive outstanding customer service from Battison! Kevin is especially helpful. He is extremely knowledgeable and is always available to explain details concisely. He's amazing!
4 rate
DealerRater
Great car, bad service 26 Jul 2017
We were pleased with our purchase and sales experience, Paul Means was great. Time at the dealership to test drive and leave with our purchase was exactly an hour.
4 rate
DealerRater
LD911 27 Sep 2016
went to Battison Honda after looking at their website to find out more about the cars that I had seen online. Paul Meyers, the sales rep, helped me out and showed me the car that would fit my budget and had all the things I wanted. He let me test drive it and also pointed out all of the extra amenni...ties. I didn't buy a car that day, so Paul stayed in contact with me through email and phone, he was not pushy and did not send endless emails even if I didn't respond that day. I realized later that week that I needed to change how much I was spending, so I told Paul that I needed to spend less than I had previously said, so Paul gave me more info on cars that would fit my new budget. I did not end up buying a car from there, my aunt's neighbor was selling his extra car that he didn't need anymore and gave me a good deal. Paul was very friendly and thorough. I would have bought a car from him. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
LD911 27 Sep 2016
I went to Battison Honda after looking at their website to find out more about the cars that I had seen online. Paul Meyers, the sales rep, helped me out and showed me the car that would fit my budget and had all the things I wanted. He let me test drive it and also pointed out all of the extra amen...nities. I didn't buy a car that day, so Paul stayed in contact with me through email and phone, he was not pushy and did not send endless emails even if I didn't respond that day. I realized later that week that I needed to change how much I was spending, so I told Paul that I needed to spend less than I had previously said, so Paul gave me more info on cars that would fit my new budget. I did not end up buying a car from there, my aunt's neighbor was selling his extra car that he didn't need anymore and gave me a good deal. Paul was very friendly and thorough. I would have bought a car from him. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jojojani 28 Apr 2016
I had a pleasure working with the Battison Honda Team especially MyMY Tu! She was very helpful and friendly. I felt as though they were there to help me rather than just sell a car and make some money! Thanks again, Johnny Nguyen.
4 rate
DealerRater
dg1940 08 Mar 2016
I purchased my new 2015 CRV from Battison Honda. From the start of my research their internet help me make the decision to drive 2 hours and I had an awesome sales lady "Linda". I couldn't decide if I wanted an used or new CRV and she took the time went over both vehicles and showing me the differe...nces which since Hondas hold their value I went with the new since they have all the new technology. The managers were sincere, also. When I got to finance they explained all the different extended warranties to me so I would know which would suit me the best. Not pushy at all. I recommend any one to them. Afterwards the Linda showed me where I would go to service and introduced me to Allen one of their service advisors and if I wanted parts showed me where to go. Great experience in a long time!!! Happy customer Deb Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Loribee67 17 May 2015
A BIG shout out to Mario, Terry, and Joe for a great buying experience. Probably the easiest deal I've ever made. I was in and out of the dealership in approximately 2 hrs and headed home in my new 2015 Honda Civic!!!
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.