How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LiLiat Tofa 20 Apr 2021
My husband and I just purchased a vehicle from Battison and we are so happy. Our experience was GREAT! Thank you to Mark and Tim!!!
4 rate
Google
Dawn Mashaw 18 Dec 2020
Our family had previously had a very bad experience at Battison. We decided to trade back in a car we bought there and give them another chance. To our surprise...great experience! Our salesman, Sam Weber, couldn't have been nicer. After telling our story, he worked hard and went above and beyond to... make this purchase better than last time. Good job! Show more
4 rate
Google
Gerald Stritt 12 Nov 2020
We drove all the way to Oklahoma City from Hays Kansas for a Jeep Wrangler they had for sale. Sale went smooth and drove it home that day. The next day the passenger window wouldn't work, took it to a local Jeep dealer and it needed a new window regulator. I told our salesman Xavier about it and he ...checked with his management and they paid for the window in full. They are true to their word. Yes I would buy from them again. Thanks Xavier and Battison Honda Show more
4 rate
Google
Micheal Fulbright 30 Aug 2019
The guy Johnny, who showed us the car, was very very nice and very helpful. He did everything he could on-line and with me on the phone so that when I did come into the dealership it was easy to complete my purchase. My wife and I were very pleased with his service.
4 rate
Google
Janell Hensley 06 Sep 2018
Though i did not buy my vehicle here, i wanted to point out that the staff is wonderful. Very professional and super super friendly, they worked with what we had as much as they could.
4 rate
Google
Scooter Daniel 23 Jul 2018
I went for service. Very good hours. Always very helpful people. Lots of room in the service bays to drop off the cars. Lots of Service Advisors to get you checked in. Only downside is that they do a lot of business, so you may be better off leaving your vehicle instead of waiting for work to be com...pleted. Show more
4 rate
Google
Matt B. 10 Nov 2017
I was not able to get approved for a vehicle so I can't speak to that respect but I can say that it's a nice and welcoming environment, the cars are priced fairly, I had the rep Linda graham and she was very good, very friendly and very open with my credit and the how's and why's - she also gave me ...some advice on my next steps Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Jill001 16 Aug 2017
I always receive outstanding customer service from Battison! Kevin is especially helpful. He is extremely knowledgeable and is always available to explain details concisely. He's amazing!
4 rate
DealerRater
Great car, bad service 26 Jul 2017
We were pleased with our purchase and sales experience, Paul Means was great. Time at the dealership to test drive and leave with our purchase was exactly an hour.
4 rate
DealerRater
LD911 27 Sep 2016
I went to Battison Honda after looking at their website to find out more about the cars that I had seen online. Paul Meyers, the sales rep, helped me out and showed me the car that would fit my budget and had all the things I wanted. He let me test drive it and also pointed out all of the extra amen...nities. I didn't buy a car that day, so Paul stayed in contact with me through email and phone, he was not pushy and did not send endless emails even if I didn't respond that day. I realized later that week that I needed to change how much I was spending, so I told Paul that I needed to spend less than I had previously said, so Paul gave me more info on cars that would fit my new budget. I did not end up buying a car from there, my aunt's neighbor was selling his extra car that he didn't need anymore and gave me a good deal. Paul was very friendly and thorough. I would have bought a car from him. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Battison Honda
8700 NW Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Text Us


Text Us