How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
256 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Courtney Crull 03 Jan 2019
My My was the absolute best! No car stalking and willing to negotiate. I was very pleased with the customer service and her genuine concern that I should find the right car for me. I would give My My 6 stars if I could!!
5 rate
Google
Joel Arnold 03 Jan 2019
I’m soooooo pleased ! This is my first new car and I’m so pleased. I didn’t know what I wanted but I knew that I needed space and good gas mileage. Thank you Kelby because you did an amazing job.
5 rate
Google
Kara Ferguson 02 Jan 2019
My My was a wonderful sales person. I typically go to CarMax just to avoid annoying car salesmen but she was perfect for us. She was super helpful and made our experience one that we will recommend your dealership and especially her for a sales person!
5 rate
Google
Jill Lowder 29 Dec 2018
Robert Wallace deserves to be salesman of the year for taking such great care of me ..had me sold in ten minutes...did what he said he would do..THANK YOU ROBERT !!!
5 rate
Google
John Price 27 Dec 2018
Kelby was a great help ! When I came into the dealership I was a little skeptical on my car choice but after having a nice chat with Kelby and getting some things worked out. I left very satisfied.
5 rate
Google
Paula Harned 13 Dec 2018
Kevin service manager is great. Personally to took care of my car. I would recommend Battison Honda to anyone. Great people and great service.
5 rate
Google
Kaitlyn Cameron 03 Dec 2018
I didn't even end up getting a car with them, but Shelby was my contact and we spoke over text messaging the whole time since it was convenient for my work schedule. I'm very impressed with the customer service/salesmanship I've experienced with them and wish I had been able to purchase through them...--I definitely will go to them for any future car buying. Show more
5 rate
Google
D Nowland 23 Nov 2018
Great dealership! Kelby was super nice and Knowledgeable. The Managers were easy to work with as well and there through the entire process.
5 rate
Google
Steve Dodson 22 Nov 2018
Salesman was very polite and easy to work with.
5 rate
Google
Jeremiah Hicks 19 Nov 2018
Even though I ended up not buying a car here the staff was very friendly and did everything they could to assist. Unfortunately they didn’t have what I was looking for at the time. In the future when I look for my next car I intend to shop here again b/c they have amazing service
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.