How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
294 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Constance Alexander 10 May 2019
I always feel that they have my best interest in helping me have the proper care of my CR-V.
5 rate
Google
battison car 123 10 May 2019
Over the years I have purchased many cars for myself and my family. I have to tell you that I had the BEST experience dealing with Zefflin Wrice.at Battison Honda. Zeff was very professional and I felt was by far the most honest salesman I have ever dealt with. He made the whole purchase an enjoyabl...e experience and made sure we found the right car for our needs. If you are going to purchase a car it will pay you to go and speak to Zefflin Wrice at Battison Honda. You will not be disappointed. I know that I wasn't. Thanks again Zeff!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dp 10 May 2019
Zeflin communicated with us often and with ease throughout the entire process. He answered all our questions promptly. He was engaged but didn’t make us feel pressured. He went above and beyond and we highly recommend buying a car from Zeflin.
5 rate
DealerRater
Victoria Lawrence 09 May 2019
My first experience buying my own car just took place at Battison Honda and it couldn't have gone any smoother. Adriana Schenk made it happen because she walked around the lot looking for the vehicle I wanted and found it! I really appreciate her determination to serve her customers and highly recom...mend her. She even delivered my old vehicle back to where I live so that I could drive my new one - great service from Adriana Schenk! Show more
5 rate
Google
Opeyemi Olaoluwa 09 May 2019
Very fast sign up, amazing service with wonderful price. Thanks to My My Tu for your excellent customer service. Keep up the good.
5 rate
Google
Lodan Lopez 30 Apr 2019
Great service and friendly staff!
5 rate
Google
Darbie Gran 24 Apr 2019
Took car in for airbag recall. Very professional and courteous staff in service dept
5 rate
Google
Bryce Bisel 23 Apr 2019
I bought my 2015 Chevy Silverado from here and the service was amazing! All of the staff at Battison Honda was very helpful, especially Adriana. She helped me through every step of the process and even went out of her way to make sure I was happy with everything. I highly recommended getting a car o...r truck from Battison Honda and having Adriana as your sales person! Show more
5 rate
Google
Doug 17 Apr 2019
Great place to buy cars from. My My and I discussed numbers over the phone and I drove to the dealership from Lawton. They did exactly what they said they would do. My My, is very knowledgeable about the products she is selling and I recommend her to everyone. Thank you and I will buy from you again... My My. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jayden Mathews 09 Apr 2019
Amazing service! I noticed a screw in my tire just an hour before they closed and they told me to come right over. They got me in and out in a breeze. Ryan was an awesome help and very informative walking me through the process and told me the cost up front before the technicians got to work. Defini...tely recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.