How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
400 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dorraine Matheson 10 Jun 2022
I had my 2017 CRV in for maintenance this past week, and I appreciate the customer service provided by Kevin Johnson, service advisor. I have used Battison's service department for many years and I appreciate how informative, competent, and efficient my experiences have been.
5 rate
Google
Sheneva T 16 May 2022
Mark & Alex are the guys to see! Treated me well & got me exactly what I wanted plus more ?
5 rate
Google
Mariah Jane 05 May 2022
These guys are great! They're always thorough and attentive to any potential problems. Kevin's customer service is on point.
5 rate
Google
Elvira Sama 01 Apr 2022
THE BEST DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH ?? MyMy is literally the best not only for a salesperson but for a person in general. I was not able to get a car but she helped my friend get his car and the whole process was easy, she checked in made sure everything was ok, the whole staff is just great ...in general. Thank you so much for your support and everything we really appreciate it Show more
5 rate
Google
Lenola Houston 30 Mar 2022
Robert is a good and professional salesman and I didn't a car he came and picked me up I thank God for being there with me like he always there for me.??
5 rate
Google
Alysia Powers 18 Mar 2022
Kelli (Online Sales,) Dameko (Sales,) and Tim (Finance) were all amazing! They helped us find the best fit car for our needs and within our budget. Kelli and Dameko communicated with us mostly over the phone, that way it was a breeze once we came into the dealership. Tim made sure we had all the war...ranties we needed to be safe on the road for years to come. I will forever recommend BH to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pa'Shya Carson 15 Mar 2022
These people are the nicest to work with! I’m working on my credit and my cars engine was too damaged to trade in. They got me in a 2018 with LOW payments, you won’t find that anywhere else. They also provide service for your vehicle and will allow you to borrow another until your car is ready. ...Ask for Kevin, Alex or Kelli! I will go to them again and AGAIN Show more
5 rate
Google
Christine Quach 16 Feb 2022
Great service! I’ve bought a few cars from here!
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Hernandez 02 Feb 2022
Fantastic customer service that is definitely worthy of coming back! Waited nearly 2 weeks for an outside lender to go through the process in order to sell me a vehicle despite there having several people ask about the car I wanted. Detailed it thoroughly and filled up the tank when I went to pick i...t up. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Kauley 28 Jan 2022
We had a great experience purchasing our car. Zefflin genuinely listened to us and didn't try to upsale us. He cared that we purchased something we could afford and was reliable for years and years. We loved our financial guy, I wish I could remember his name. He made sure we got the best possible d...eal with our credit and down. Thank you both so much, we are very happy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Battison Honda
8700 NW Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Text Us


Text Us