How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
400 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ErikaGreggs 09 Dec 2020
My experience with Mykel Short and Xavier Langston was pleasant and relaxing; this rarely happens at a car dealership! My every wish was fulfilled, and I highly recommend visiting these gentlemen at Battison Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nadine Belsher 06 Dec 2020
Very friendly. Very good service. Appreciate your helpfulness. Will return next time I am in need of service. Thank you Battison Honda.
5 rate
Google
Logan Morano 05 Dec 2020
This dealership was awesome! Easy going from start to finish. They had a kids area with movies which helped a ton. Dealt with a guy named Robert and he was awesome as well! I Bought a 2013 Honda Pilot. Drove it a couple days and noticed a wobble in the steering wheel. Brought it up to the dealership... and they told me it was the tires and that they are gonna put 4 new tires on no cost. Show more
5 rate
Google
Humphrey 31 Oct 2020
I have nothing but good things to say about my experiences with Battison Honda. The service department’s prices are reasonable, and the service advisors typically don’t try to upsell unnecessary services. Make sure to look on their website for service specials before your visit! The shuttle serv...ice is also very convenient. I recently traded in my old Accord for a newer model, and visited two other Honda dealerships in the area, before choosing Battison. Battison Honda was the most transparent dealership of the three. While it took some back and forth to agree on the value of my trade-in, they were ultimately able to agree on the value I initially proposed, without raising the price of the new car. We never discussed monthly payments until we agreed on the deal—we only discussed the price of the trade-in, and the selling price of the new car. This strategy was refreshing. It made me feel like the dealership was actually trying to sell me a car instead of a payment. Sam Weber was my salesman, and he was very understanding of my wants in a vehicle. He was able to guide me toward a trim level that would offer the best value, while keeping all of the key features I emphasized. I highly recommend him! Show more
5 rate
Google
Garett Puckett 23 Oct 2020
I came in with a BS car and Xavier L. And his very helpful co-workers set us up pretty well. My original car didn't have door handles, needed repairs, the driver door would fall off if open, and I'd have to reach out the window to get out. And really didn't expect to get anything out of it. Battison... not only offered more than it was worth they didn't make me feel embarrassed for waiting so long too get a new car. Xavier was fun and knew how to be apart of our worries, gave us advice and didn't make any commission off us. But he still went out of his way to get us a car. Thanks to everyone up there, but especially you Mr. Langston! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeanne Hardimon 14 Oct 2020
Everyone was courteous and friendly, but yet professional. Answered all the questions I had and made me feel comfortable.
5 rate
Google
Susie Hyman 09 Oct 2020
We had a great experience. I was helping my 80 yo mother find a car. Xavier Langston helped us and was very patient and helpful with my mom. He answered all of our questions and made the process go smoothly. He was professional and courteous. He went above and beyond and was not pushy at all. Will d...efinitely go back there in the future. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Google
Tracy Downing 25 Sep 2020
While i went in for new tires I left with a brand new car!!! Friendly staff and very through
5 rate
Google
Bob Sorg 18 Sep 2020
It was an absolutely great experience for me and my wife to get used vehicle at this dealer they are really friendly people and the people in the finance department try their hardest to get you the best deal I have to say overall it was a very nice experience compared to other dealers in the metro.
5 rate
Google
Rsben1971 18 Sep 2020
Last week I went with my daughter to help her get her first car. Thai Nguyen and his finance manager where amazing. Thank you guys
5 rate
DealerRater
Battison Honda
8700 NW Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Text Us


Text Us