How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
308 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ssamuel 03 Feb 2016
This place is pretty cool:) All the staff is super friendly, they have a playroom for kids with a viewing window, so you can conduct business while watching out for your kids and MOST IMPORTANT OF ALL, they are honest and up-front. I received an awesome deal and Sales Manager, Andrew, was app...roachable and very friendly and he knew his stuff. I got the deal I wanted with not much hassle. Buddy, Calvin, the lady at the first desk when you enter and the receptionist were all awesome and friendly. Keep up the good work, guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Constance Alexander 10 May 2019
I always feel that they have my best interest in helping me have the proper care of my CR-V.
5 rate
Google
J Hemani 01 Jan 2019
Good deal,quick response and complete the purchase in less then hour.
5 rate
Google
Victoria Lawrence 09 May 2019
My first experience buying my own car just took place at Battison Honda and it couldn't have gone any smoother. Adriana Schenk made it happen because she walked around the lot looking for the vehicle I wanted and found it! I really appreciate her determination to serve her customers and highly recom...mend her. She even delivered my old vehicle back to where I live so that I could drive my new one - great service from Adriana Schenk! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ranae Summers 15 Jan 2019
Kevin Johnson, a service advisor, was absolutely awesome!!! The day before taking my Honda to Battison for a 2nd opinion, I had it serviced at another business. Turns out, the other place had not provided the service I paid for, and they gave me a wrong diagnosis. Kevin not only explained this in de...tail to me, he showed me. So, he went way beyond, did what needed to be done, and on top of everything, he did not charge me anything!!! That just does not happen! He just said, "Bring me your car next time". Needless to say, I will do that!! He was very gracious and so very helpful!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Opeyemi Olaoluwa 09 May 2019
Very fast sign up, amazing service with wonderful price. Thanks to My My Tu for your excellent customer service. Keep up the good.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Horn 16 Jan 2019
We had a great experience with buying a new CRV at Battison Honda. Johnny was great to work with. He kept us informed every step of the way, and made sure that I got everything I wanted in my car.
5 rate
Google
Lodan Lopez 30 Apr 2019
Great service and friendly staff!
5 rate
Google
A W 16 Jan 2019
Recently took my Honda in for service. After a terrible experience at Bob Howard a couple of weeks before, I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at Battison. They had me in and out quickly, and washed my car. It’s also the first experience I’ve ever had a dealership where I wasn’t hounde...d by salesmen as I browsed the lot just to kill time. Show more
5 rate
Google
LaurenK 14 Nov 2015
The car dealer Corey Cummings was fantastic, he was straight to the point and got us in and out as quickly as possible! I've sent my family to see him and will defiantly purchase another vehicle on my next trade in!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.