How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
269 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ssamuel 03 Feb 2016
This place is pretty cool:) All the staff is super friendly, they have a playroom for kids with a viewing window, so you can conduct business while watching out for your kids and MOST IMPORTANT OF ALL, they are honest and up-front. I received an awesome deal and Sales Manager, Andrew, was app...roachable and very friendly and he knew his stuff. I got the deal I wanted with not much hassle. Buddy, Calvin, the lady at the first desk when you enter and the receptionist were all awesome and friendly. Keep up the good work, guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LaurenK 14 Nov 2015
The car dealer Corey Cummings was fantastic, he was straight to the point and got us in and out as quickly as possible! I've sent my family to see him and will defiantly purchase another vehicle on my next trade in!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Garcia 01 Nov 2016
Great experience, Alejandro got us the Pilot exactly the way we wanted it. He was also able to beat out competitor's prices by a lot!!! Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Honda!
5 rate
Google
PMiller 13 Nov 2015
I have purchased two cars from Battison Honda in the last two years. One new Accord and a used Nissan. Both of these experiences went very well. Everyone involved from initial contact to driving off the lot was very professional. Corey Cummings did an outstanding job on making the deal and ensur...ing the car was completely prepped and ready to go. I will definitely look him up when I shop for my Son's next car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris & Cheryn Mylonas 05 Nov 2016
We went in to Battison Honda to look at the options for trading in our current lease before it expires and worked with Johnny M. and his sales manager Ardie. Johnny was very attentive, knowledgeable, and listened to what our needs, wants and goals were for leasing a new vehicle. He was very patient ...with us while we test drove multiple vehicles and then afterward his sales manager Ardie presented us the options. He was very open and transparent while presenting the numbers which we greatly appreciated. We recommend working with both of them. Show more
5 rate
Google
carbuyer 24 Sep 2015
I just bought my second car from Battison and had a great experience. The first time was in 2013 and the salesman was nice but was not there most of the time I was trying to make a decision. He was running around all over the place like he was the most important person in the world and everyone ne...eded him. I sat in the chair watching everyone doing things while I waited for him to "be right back" than I did with him talking with me. One of the managers actually sold me the car I bought which I loved. But he wasn't Battison, he was a jerk salesman and I'm glad that I waited long enough for the manager to came talk to me. From that point, other than a couple of glitches which were mainly due to my misunderstanding of something, it was a very good experience. This time the salesman Jake McDaniel, was awesome! He really cared about my needs and wants and was VERY knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. The finance guy, Joe Rosario, and his manager, Terry were very understanding and really bent over backwards to make sure I had a good buying experience. The guy that finalized the paperwork, Bobby Jolin explained everything he was doing and what I was signing in an adult fashion and in no way like he was talking down to me. Bottom line, every dealership has horrible employees and there are going to be bad experiences if you go to a dealership to buy a car without asking questions and being knowledgeable about your rights as a consumer. I have had awful experiences at other dealerships and I can say that if I buy another car again in the next several year, I will head straight to Battison! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle N 09 Nov 2016
Great experience with my salesman Thomas Bellew!
5 rate
Google
Myeasha Dorman 10 Nov 2016
When shopping around for a new vehicle, Battison is the only way to go! They offer great service and even better quality. Lemuel was very knowledgeable and patient with me. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Veronica Sowah 18 Nov 2016
Came in with my husband for a new Accord. Lemuel made the experience an easy one. Great customer service and we were in and out before we knew it. Thanks to the team at Battison Honda!
5 rate
Google
redtail18 23 Mar 2015
Battison Honda and Terry Burton got it right! We bought a nice clean 2005 Honda Civic for our grandson. It was a cash deal so we were driving out of the dealership in under two hours. However, on the way home it began to overheat. We returned the next day and Battison Service Department replaced t...he thermostat. We paid for the parts they did the labor. That didn't fix it. It was a head gasket. After several phone calls I finally talked to Terry Burton, General Sales Manager. Terry agreed to fix it at Battison's expense and also provide a loaner. Now that is customer service! That is doing the right thing. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.