How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Battison Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
287 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ssamuel 03 Feb 2016
This place is pretty cool:) All the staff is super friendly, they have a playroom for kids with a viewing window, so you can conduct business while watching out for your kids and MOST IMPORTANT OF ALL, they are honest and up-front. I received an awesome deal and Sales Manager, Andrew, was app...roachable and very friendly and he knew his stuff. I got the deal I wanted with not much hassle. Buddy, Calvin, the lady at the first desk when you enter and the receptionist were all awesome and friendly. Keep up the good work, guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J Hemani 01 Jan 2019
Good deal,quick response and complete the purchase in less then hour.
5 rate
Google
Ranae Summers 15 Jan 2019
Kevin Johnson, a service advisor, was absolutely awesome!!! The day before taking my Honda to Battison for a 2nd opinion, I had it serviced at another business. Turns out, the other place had not provided the service I paid for, and they gave me a wrong diagnosis. Kevin not only explained this in de...tail to me, he showed me. So, he went way beyond, did what needed to be done, and on top of everything, he did not charge me anything!!! That just does not happen! He just said, "Bring me your car next time". Needless to say, I will do that!! He was very gracious and so very helpful!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Horn 16 Jan 2019
We had a great experience with buying a new CRV at Battison Honda. Johnny was great to work with. He kept us informed every step of the way, and made sure that I got everything I wanted in my car.
5 rate
Google
A W 16 Jan 2019
Recently took my Honda in for service. After a terrible experience at Bob Howard a couple of weeks before, I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at Battison. They had me in and out quickly, and washed my car. It’s also the first experience I’ve ever had a dealership where I wasn’t hounde...d by salesmen as I browsed the lot just to kill time. Show more
5 rate
Google
LaurenK 14 Nov 2015
The car dealer Corey Cummings was fantastic, he was straight to the point and got us in and out as quickly as possible! I've sent my family to see him and will defiantly purchase another vehicle on my next trade in!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Garcia 01 Nov 2016
Great experience, Alejandro got us the Pilot exactly the way we wanted it. He was also able to beat out competitor's prices by a lot!!! Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Honda!
5 rate
Google
Shannon Libby 18 Jan 2019
Linda Graham is so sweet and very helpful. They helped my son when no one else would. Artie was so nice too and he made sure that we were taken care of. I highly recommend Battison Honda.
5 rate
Google
PMiller 13 Nov 2015
I have purchased two cars from Battison Honda in the last two years. One new Accord and a used Nissan. Both of these experiences went very well. Everyone involved from initial contact to driving off the lot was very professional. Corey Cummings did an outstanding job on making the deal and ensur...ing the car was completely prepped and ready to go. I will definitely look him up when I shop for my Son's next car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris & Cheryn Mylonas 05 Nov 2016
We went in to Battison Honda to look at the options for trading in our current lease before it expires and worked with Johnny M. and his sales manager Ardie. Johnny was very attentive, knowledgeable, and listened to what our needs, wants and goals were for leasing a new vehicle. He was very patient ...with us while we test drove multiple vehicles and then afterward his sales manager Ardie presented us the options. He was very open and transparent while presenting the numbers which we greatly appreciated. We recommend working with both of them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.